JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

William Jackson - Inchcolm
William is a founder member of Scottish Band, Ossian. This album of mainly instrumental music composed by William also includes John Martin, Tony MacManus, Fred Morrison, John McCusker, David Tulloch, Mae McKenna and the Scottish Chamber Orchestra Strings. Tracks: Corryvreckan, In The NorthEast Kingdom, The New Road, Waterfall, The Pure Lane, Cardyne Castle, Slave Splendor, Abbey Graig, Columcille, A Lover's Call.
Quick Find