JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Salt House - Lay Your Dark Low
Siobhan Miller: Vocals, Harmonium Ewan MacPherson: Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Vocals Lauren MacColl: Viola, Fiddle Euan Burton: Double Bass

01 Strong Dark Souls; 02 Little Birdie; 03 She's Like the Swallow; 04 Freshwater Salt; 05 Setting Sun; 06 Katie Cruel; 07 Open Water; 08 The Seer & the Lord; 09 Morning Train; 10 She Walks in Beauty.

Quick Find