JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Cillian Vallely - The Raven\'s Rock
Cillian Vallely, piper of Irish supergroup Lúnasa, has released The Raven’s Rock, his solo debut. It features a number of all-star players, including his brothers Niall & Caoimhin Vallely, Sean Óg Graham & Ryan McGiver on guitar and fiddler Jeremy Kittel.
Quick Find