JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Ian Bruce - The Naked Truth Volume 1
Ian's reputation as one of Britain's most talented singer/songwriters is growing on both sides of the Atlantic and here he is captured without drums, keyboards and effects. Most of the songs are already available on previous albums, but Ian hopes that listeners will find some value in these newer and much simplified versions - just one voice and guitar.

Tracks: Too Far From She, Factory Life, From A Distance, Free Agent, This Peaceful Evening, The Touch & The Go, The Anchor Line, Will There Be A Concert, The Nightime Cowboys, Ghost Of The Chair, Hearts Of Ohio, Black Fog, Top Hat 'N' Tales, Find Out Who Your Friends Are, Blodwen

Quick Find