The Living Tradition
PO Box 1026

Tel 01563 571220

Back Issues

About Us
Writer's Guidelines
Site Map

Email Us

This site is Copyright (C) The Living Tradition Ltd. No part of this site may be used without the permission of The Living Tradition

The Living Tradition - Homepage



The Living Tradition Issue 25
Featured in this issue -

Reviews - Issue Number 25

Neil Mulligan - The Leitrim Thrush
Mick West Band - Right Side O' The People
Conor Keane - Oidhreacht
Alex Francis MacKay - A Lifelong Home
Bob Fox - Box Of Gold
Eilidh Shaw - Heepirumbo
Jeff Dennison & Benny Graham - Songs Of The Waterways
Andy M Stewart - Donegal Rain
Chris Sherburn & Denny Bartley - Foothold
Davey Arthur & Co - Cut To The Chase
Bob Davenport & The Rakes - The red Haired Lad
Sin E - It's About Time
Sian James - Di Gwsg
Dougie Maclean - Riof
The Border County Dance Band - The Border Fiddler
Tartan Amoebas - Evolution
Voice Union - Voice Union
Cyril Tawney - Man Of Honour
Ossian - The Carrying Stream
The Oysterband - Deep Dark Ocean
Marcas O Murchu - O Bheal Go Beal
Chouteira - Ghuaue
Fairport Convention - Who Knows Where The Time Goes
Hedningarna - Hippjokk
Cythara - Pluckin Hammered
High Level Ranters - Northumberland Forever
Various Artists - Deep Lancashire
Various Artists - Tommy Armstrong Of Tyneside
High Level Ranters - Bonnie Pit Laddie
Wolfstone - Pick Of The Litter
Various Artists - Indigenous Tribes
Alex Francis MacKay - A Lifelong Home
Louis Killen - A Seaman's Garland
Abby Newton - Crossing To Scotland
Robin Williamson - Celtic Harp Aris & Dance Tunes
Robin Williamson - Mirrorman's Sequences
The Incredible String Band - The Chelsea Sessions
Robin Williamson - The Merry Band's Farewell Concert