JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Eric Bogle with John Munro - A Toss Of The Coin
12 tracks: Ashes * By The Arafura Sea * Song For James * Absolution * In Flanders Fields * Reg Evans' Cradle * When An Angel Appears * Home Is The Hero * A Toss Of The Coin * Roll Call * Glory Days * Don't Throw Away Your Dreams.

In 2009 Eric Bogle completed his final tour of the UK and Europe, and now confines his touring to Australia and New Zealand, which is of course a huge loss to his legions of British and North American fans. These fans will, however, be very pleased to learn that Eric has not given up song-writing and recording - and A Toss Of The Coin testifies to that. This album again confirms that he is one of the best and most prolific songwriters of the last several decades.

Quick Find