JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Winter Wilson - Ashes & Dust
Album number eight with thirteen new songs, eight of them written during the recording process. "Ashes & Dust" doesn't pull any punches, very much an album for our time.

Track Listing

1 Weary Traveller 2 Doreen And Joe 3 Is It True That His Eyes Are Like Mine? 4 I’d Rather Be Ashes Than Dust 5 To Hell With Monday Morning 6 The Healing Time 7 Nothing Stays The Same 8 Hark The Blackbird’s Singing 9 Don’t Try To Give Me Something I Don’t Need 10 Merciful Father 11 Gallows Hill 12 Going Back Home 13 Austerity

Quick Find