JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Bill Whaley & Dave Fletcher - Less Sprightly
This is their third album and has been described by themselves as 'mostly reeds, mostly choruses, mostly traditional-ish'. Amongst the 17 tracks on this album are renditions of songs by John Conolly and Ewan MacColl.

Tracks:Old Men Sing Love Songs, Susquehanna, Lost Sailor, Angels Of Lincoln, Female Drummer, Maggie, Foggy Dew, Five Bob Side Of The Street, Jenny On The Moor, English Ale, Follow The Drum, Come The Day, Baby Lie Easy, Lay Down Your Weary Tune, My Darling Girl, You And I, Weary Winter.

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Quick Find