JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Dougie MacLean - The Essential Dougie MacLean
A double album featuring all your Dougie favourites, plus a previously unrecorded track.


01. Ready for the Storm 02. Not Look Down 03. She Will Find Me 04. Broken Wings 05. Garden Valley 06. Turning Away 07. The Gael 08. Gloomy Winter 09. We

Quick Find