JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Crossing Borders
Compilation CD from Cross Border Media, with artists including Four Men and a Dog, Cran, Frances Black & Keiran Goss, Alec Finn & Sean Keane


Tracks include: - Wrap it up, Everybody Loves a Lover, Slow Dancing, The Mountain Road, Ireland

Quick Find