JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Vicki Swan & Jonny Dyer - Paper Of Pins
Track List

01 The Golden Glove 02 The Blantyre Explosion 03 The Halsway Parade/The Quantock Reel 04 Friends 05 The Bold Fisherman 06 Canon 07 Daddy Fox 08 Hornlåt Om Mobil Saknas/Bröllopsgåvan/Piggelunkschottisen 09 Paper Of Pins 10 All Hail 11 Processional – Sophie’s Brudmarsch/Mr & Mrs Green’s Whimsey 12 Signing The Register – Adagio/Love Is A Circle 13 Recessional – Speed The Plough/Erithway Green

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Quick Find